Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Smile Doctors

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Kenosha, WI

18 total reviews

Smile Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marna F.
Submitted 10/09/20
They can make a painful procedure very tolerable . Dr. D doesn't get exasperated. The staff is friendly, they make you feel comfortable. I'm very pleased!
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great dentist, professional staff. Everyone is courteous and helpful.
TODD W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent
Kurt H.
Submitted 10/07/20
I would highly recommend Smile Doctors for all of your dental needs. Very professional service and friendly staff, you’ll actually want to go to the dentist.
Lauren P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. D and his staff are outstanding! Cost for procedures is always explained beforehand and he accepts Tricare. He was my dentist first, then I started taking my stepson there. Now that my husband is retired, he is now a patient as well. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Greg T.
Submitted 09/08/20
Four Star because it will make continue to try harder. Humor aside Dr D. really knows his stuff. He doesn't try to push you into doing anything, but rather explains the situation and then lets you make the decision. He's very personable and at the really for friendly conversation when time permits. Definitely not one of those get-em-in/get-em-out places.
Aubrey H.
Submitted 07/09/20
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist
Hayden E.
Submitted 07/05/20
I have nothing bad to say about my visit.
Aaron S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Did a great job thank you!!!
Johanna A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very caring and professional. It was my first time in to see them and I felt very welcomed and pleased with the deep cleaning done. Will definitely recommend them.
Rosario C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Dan was very knowledgeable and caring in assisting me. I was very pleased with his service.
Brittany W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very gentle and perfect for kids or someone with a small mouth. Great dentist!
Rebekah M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Dan and his team are wonderful to work with.
Keith M.
Submitted 08/01/19
N/a
Darlene V.
Submitted 07/26/19
My visit with Mary was comfortable and informative
Jay S.
Submitted 07/23/19
I'm not sure how they do it, but Smile Doctors make going to the dentist gun. Almost.
James R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Personal attention, and careful procedures. Highly recommended!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Awesome