Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Smile Doctors

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Kenosha, WI

4.97/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Smile Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
My experience was great! I am a true coward when it comes to going to the dentist...but let me just say that I have never felt more comfortable and reassured sitting in a dentist chair in my life! I could not be happier with my dentist and his staff! Painless and gentle!
June A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
My experience with Dr. Brian Danielewicz, DDS has been positive. I am in the process of getting dental implants & Dr. 'Dan' and his staff have gone above & beyond my expectations by being kind, supportive, & knowledgeable.
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Great service! Very quick and thorough with my teeth cleaning!
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The only pain I experienced was the shot of novacaine. Everything else was great..even tho I still clench the arm rest..but that is for just in case...and habit! Dr. Danielewicz...Thankyou for taking away my dental fear!!! NO PAIN YEA!!!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Friendly professional staff. Dr Danielewicz is the Best!
Ricardo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Perfect as usual. Great staff, caring, and quick.
Robin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Excellent as always
Dolores F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
First time I ever had a denture fit properly. Thanks !
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The new hygienist did a really good job, she was gentile but thorough. Best cleaning I've had for sometime. As always everyone in the office has very nice and upbeat.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I would highly recommend Smile Doctors (Kenosha) to anyone seeking exceptional dental care. I went in for dentures and was clueless about the process. Dr. Dan and his staff, including Heather, walked me through every step and were determined that I end up completely happy with my new teeth. The staff, and the dentures I received, surpassed my expectations. I am very grateful to have found this wonderful team. Thank you!
Robin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent dentist and staff…
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Danielewicz is a knowledgeable competent professional who truly cares about your oral hygiene. Staff is friendly and professional.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
Ed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff and as always, a thorough check-up.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
DR. DANIELEWICZ IS A GREAT DENTIST. ALWAYS LISTENS TO YOUR PROBLEMS AND FIXES THEY THE SAME DAY.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Danielewicz is a great dentist very caring and listens when there is a problem.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
They are always friendly and very efficient. My cleanings are always very relaxed. I never feel nervous during a cleaning which is great!
Ed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
As usual, great experience. Fixed what was needed in a timely manner. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Always have a great visit! Everyone is so pleasant. Also, the hygienist does the best job I have ever had before! Gentle yet through! I can’t remember his name unfortunately, but he is awesome!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
One of the best, if not the best, dental experiences I have ever had!