Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Smile Doctors

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Kenosha, WI

4.97/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Smile Doctors always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Doctors below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent dentist and staff…
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Danielewicz is a knowledgeable competent professional who truly cares about your oral hygiene. Staff is friendly and professional.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
Ed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great staff and as always, a thorough check-up.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
DR. DANIELEWICZ IS A GREAT DENTIST. ALWAYS LISTENS TO YOUR PROBLEMS AND FIXES THEY THE SAME DAY.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Danielewicz is a great dentist very caring and listens when there is a problem.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
They are always friendly and very efficient. My cleanings are always very relaxed. I never feel nervous during a cleaning which is great!
Ed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
As usual, great experience. Fixed what was needed in a timely manner. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Always have a great visit! Everyone is so pleasant. Also, the hygienist does the best job I have ever had before! Gentle yet through! I can’t remember his name unfortunately, but he is awesome!
Jay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
One of the best, if not the best, dental experiences I have ever had!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Fantastic dentist. I have gone to him for over 20 years. Always a great experience.
Marna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
They can make a painful procedure very tolerable . Dr. D doesn't get exasperated. The staff is friendly, they make you feel comfortable. I'm very pleased!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great dentist, professional staff. Everyone is courteous and helpful.
TODD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent
Kurt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I would highly recommend Smile Doctors for all of your dental needs. Very professional service and friendly staff, you’ll actually want to go to the dentist.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. D and his staff are outstanding! Cost for procedures is always explained beforehand and he accepts Tricare. He was my dentist first, then I started taking my stepson there. Now that my husband is retired, he is now a patient as well. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Greg T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Four Star because it will make continue to try harder. Humor aside Dr D. really knows his stuff. He doesn't try to push you into doing anything, but rather explains the situation and then lets you make the decision. He's very personable and at the really for friendly conversation when time permits. Definitely not one of those get-em-in/get-em-out places.
Aubrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
I couldn’t ask for a better dentist
Hayden E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
I have nothing bad to say about my visit.
Aaron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Did a great job thank you!!!